شركة مصنع فابكو للعوازل الحراريه

تم إنشاء مصنع فابكو للعوازل الحرارية في بداية عام 2016م ، و يقوم بإنتاج العوازل الحرارية من مادة البولسترين ، ويعمل بطاقة إنتاجية تقدر بحوالي 5400 طن سنوياً، على مساحة تقدر بحوالي 10.500 متر مربع ، و يقوم بإنتاج العوازل الحرارية من مادة البولسترين المبثوق والممدد وينتج المصنع منتجات متنوعه ولديه احدث خطوط الانتاج بما يمكنه من انتاج منتجات يتوفر فيها المواصفات حسب المقاييس العالميه الامريكيه ASTM والالمانيه DIN وهى عازل الاسقف و الجدران وعازل الطابوق الاسمنتى وعازل الهوردي والديكورات بمختلف المقاسات ومختلف الكثافات حيث نملك خبرات فى مجال العازل الحرارى تتماشي ما سياسه المملكه للحفاظ على الطاقه طبقا للمواصفات السعوديه فان منتجاتنا جميعها مقاومه للحريق طبقا لاحدث مواصفة للهيئه السعوديه للمواصفات والجوده مما ادى الى حصولنا على شهادده الايزو والاعتمدات لكثير من المشاريع والوزارات داخل وخارج المملكه العربيه السعوديه

مهمتنا

تحرص شركتنا على التركيز على تلبية احتياجات العملاء وتطوير قدراتنا التقنية وأساليبنا التصنيعية و أساليب الإنتاج لدينا بما يحقق هذا الهدف
تقديم منتجات ذات جوده عاليه لعملائنا والتي تعكس احتياجاتهم الحقيقيه وبأسعار تنافسيه, نحن ماضون في استقطاب أفضل أنواع التكنولوجيا وتطوير كوادرنا البشريه لنرتقي الى أعلى درجات المهنيه, وكذلك الاستغلال الأمثل لمواردنا مع العمل على تنمية ثقافة السلامه العامه وسلامة البيئه

رؤيتنا

بأن نكون واحد من اهم الشركات المتخصصه فى مجال صناعه العوازل الحراريه فى المملكه العربيه السعوديه

فريق العمل

تمتلك الشركة كادر متميز من المهندسين والفنيين ذو الخبرات الكبيرة في جميع القطاعات مثل الإنتاج والجودة والصيانة مما ساهم في تطور وتحقيق تطلعات الإدارة ونعمل على استقطاب الكوادر الفنيه المميزة لرفع كفاءة الانتاج والجوده

info@FabcoPolystyrene.com
P.O.Box 150 Dammam 31411

بيانات التواصل :

Fabco Thermal Insulation

Fabco Thermal Insulation was established at the beginning of 2016 . The factory fabricates thermal insulators from polystyrene , and its works with production capacity of 5400 ton per year , on an area of 10500 SM , and factory produces thermal insulators from extruded and extended polystyrene and the factory produces different products and it has the most modern production line that enable the factory to produce with high specifications as per American ASTM , and German DIN and they are ceiling and walls insulation , cement block insulation , hollow block insulation , decors in different sizes and densities , where we have the experience in the field of thermal insulation in line with Kingdom policy to preserve the energy in accordance with Saudi specifications , that all our products are fire proof in accordance with the recent spec of the Saudi Standard , Metrology and Quality Organization a reason which leads that we obtain ISO certificate and approvals for number of projects and ministries inside and outside the Kingdom.

Mission

Our company cares for and focuses on caring to answer the needs of the customers and to develop our capabilities and fabrication and production methods to achieve this object.
To provide high quality products to our clients having their needs by competitive prices, the company is drawing best types of technologies and develop our human resources to upgrade the professional grade, and also the best utilization of our resources and to developing culture of public safety and environment.

Vision

To become one of the important companies specialized in the field of manufacturing thermal insulations in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Work Team

The company has a distinctive cadre of engineers and technicians with long experiences in all sectors such as productions, quality and maintenance which shared in the development and realizes the expectations of the management, and realizes the expectations of the management.

Contact info :

info@FabcoPolystyrene.com
P.O.Box 150 Dammam 31411